VENDEDORES

Carla Romero


Mail:                        carlar@havanatur.com.ar
Mail Alternativo:     carlar.havanatur.ar@gmail.com
Teléfono:    5776-6252

Daiana Bensi

Mail:                        daianab@havanatur.com.ar
Mail Alternativo:     daiana.havanatur@gmail.com
Teléfono:     5776-6268

Lucas Gamboa

Mail:                        lucasg@havanatur.com.ar
Mail Alternativo:     lucasg.havanatur.ar@gmail.com
Teléfono:     5776-6268

Martin Cedero

Mail:                        martinc@havanatur.com.ar
Mail Alternativo:     martinc.havanatur.ar@gmail.com
Teléfono:     5776-6265

Paula Rial

Mail:                        paular@havanatur.com.ar
Teléfono:    5776-6260

Grecia Salinas

Mail:                        grecia@havanatur.com.ar
Teléfono:    5776-6263

Pablo Silva

Mail:                        pablo@havanatur.com.ar
Teléfono:    5776-6255